a a
  Download Copy of Dates and Fixtures    
Diary Dates 2019
 
  Signing on Day Sat 16th February 10am-12noon
  Short Mat Annual Meeting Thurs 4th April 7pm
Spring Meeting - Men Sat 6th April 10am
Spring Meeting - Ladies Sat 6th April 2pm
Official Opening Day - Men Sat 13th April 2pm
  Official Opening Day - Ladies Sun 14th April 2pm
Open Day Sun 12th May 10am - 1pm
  Super 6 Open Comp. Sun 14th July  
Club Captain's Day Sat 3rd August  
Finals Day Sun 25th Aug/ Mon 26th August  
  Short Mat Meeting Thurs 12th September 7pm
  Closing Day Sat 14th September  
  Autumn Meeting Ladies Sat 28th September 10am
  Annual Lunch & Prize Giving Sun 29th September  
  Annual General Meeting Sat 9th November 10am