a a
  Diary Dates 2018    
 
  Signing on Day Sat 17th February 10am-12noon
  Short Mat Annual Meeting Thurs 12th April 7pm
Spring Meeting - Men Sat 7th April 10am
Spring Meeting - Ladies Sat 7th April 2pm
Official Opening Day - Men Sat 14th April 2pm
  Official Opening Day - Ladies Sun 15th April 2pm
Open Day Sun 13th May 10am - 1pm
  Super 6 Open Comp. Sun 15th July  
President's Day Sat 11th August  
Finals Day Sun 26th Aug/ Mon 27th August  
  Closing Day Sat 16th September  
  Short Mat Meeting Thurs 13th September 7pm
  Autumn Meeting Men Sat 29th September 10am
  Autumn Meeting Ladies Sat 29th September 2pm
  Annual Lunch & Prize Giving Sun 30th October  
  Annual General Meeting Sat 10th November 10am